The Charlotte Moran Memorial Fund is a 501C3 non-profit corporation established April 2011 in the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania.

Corporate Officers: Rick Tompkins and Louise Waxler
Senior Advisor: Desiree Moran Fray

Advisory Board Members:

Yael Averbuch, NWSL Washington Spirit, player representative

Jean Brooks, Region I Girls ODP Administrator

Lisa Cole, Chair, NSCAA Women's Committee

John Daly, College of William and Mary, Head Coach

Becky Edwards, NWSL Portland Thorns FC,  player representative

Phyllis Fish, Region I Girls ODP

April Heinrichs, US Soccer

Sue Ryan, Stony Brook University, Head Coach

Amanda Vandervort, MLS Social Media Strategist

Kathy Zolad, USYS Girls National ODP Administrator

For information about the Charlotte Moran Memorial Fund or to make a contribution, please contact louise.waxler@charlottemoran.org or call 443-812-5195.